Advertisement Close

Move to Saudi Arabia (Makkah/Madinah) Webinar NEW

Move to Saudi Arabia (Makkah/Madinah) Webinar NEW

Date/Time
Date(s) - 03/27/2022
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

0
Add This to Your Calendar

Categories

Cost:
£14.05 USD
Contact Person:

Email:

Website:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/move-to-saudi-arabia-makkahmadinah-webinar-new-tickets-294650305997?aff=ebdssbonlinesearch&keep_tld=1
Phone:

Organization:
Dr Yusuf Abdul-Jobbar


Date and time

Sun, 27 March 2022

14:00 – 16:00 EDT

Location

Online event

Refund policy

No Refunds

 

Want to move to Saudi Arabia? Looking at Makka/Madina as your new home? Learn the A-Z of moving to Saudi Arabia; the good, bad & the ugly!

About this event

Join this exclusive Webinar. Learn the A-Z of moving to Saudi Arabia with *Dr Yusuf Abdul-Jobbar.* [7pm London, 2pm New York, 10pm Makkah]

What’s covered?

  • Learn about the residency process
  • Cost effective ways to rent apartments/villas/rest houses
  • Understand the cost of living
  • Schooling/Islamic studies/Arabic
  • Procedures for buying land and properties
  • How to setup a company and do business
  • Employment sectors for expats
  • How to find well paid English teaching jobs
  • Contracts for renting or buying a car
  • Procedures for opening bank accounts
  • Quick tips on learning Arabic
  • How to register and study in Masjid An-Nabawi
  • How to register to study at the Islamic University of Madinah
  • Sunnah sports (horse riding, archery & swimming)
  • And much much more

Early bird tickets: £12.49 (limited seats)

Normal price: £24.99

Register now and receive a FREE gift (Ebook on Goal Setting).

Watch this video, learn more about moving to Saudi Arabia:


		Move to Saudi Arabia (Makkah/Madinah) Webinar NEW image

		Move to Saudi Arabia (Makkah/Madinah) Webinar NEW image

		Move to Saudi Arabia (Makkah/Madinah) Webinar NEW image

 

Map Unavailable