Advertisement Close

Online Muslim Singles Event 20-40 - Global

Date/Time
Date(s) - 09/18/2021
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

0
Add This to Your Calendar

Categories

Cost:
USD
Contact Person:

Email:

Website:

Phone:

Organization:


An event for single Muslims looking to connect with confidence and gain the tools to find the one!

About this event

This event is for you if you find yourself wanting to connect with others or gain the confidence to meet your spouse ! It can be frustrating or even stressful trying to connect with others. It can be difficult making connections through matchmakers or matrimonial platforms . Well…if you’re serious about finding someone and want some guidance around finding that person for yourself, then come along to our event.

Open to muslims living across the globe from all ethnic groups and following ages : Males and Females 20-40.

Come along for the opportunity to meet your future spouse in a relaxed, halal environment.The event will be held at 12pm New York Time/5pm London Time/9pm Karachi Time/9.30 PM Mumbai Time/8pm Dubai Time

Book now for the chance to meet your potential spouse.You will be meeting singles from the comfort of your home via your computer with Webcam or Smart Phone/Tablet (strong wifi connection will be required).

Just like with traditional matchmaking events at the end of the event you will be able to let us know who you were interested in. We will send you both mutual matches (if you picked them and they picked you too )

We will start the event off in a group environment and then move on to One on One interactions . After we complete the group round, we will break participants into pairs of two. You will get to speak to your potential dates privately and continue to get to know each other.

Complete event details will be sent out only to registered participants .

Ticket purchase must be in made ONLY in the name of the candidate (s) who is attending the event.Candidates must attend the event .Chaperones Optional.All tickets sales are final and the tickets are non refundable and non transferable .

Like and follow our social media channels

Facebook :https://www.facebook.com/1umatch/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/1umatch/

Questions : contact@1umatch.com

Questions ? Please email us at 1ucommunityevents@gmail.com

FAQs

I would like to help with the logistics of the event ?

Please email us or message us here if you like to help out with this event .

What are the other similar attend events i can attend ?

Please find the list of upcoming online matrimonial events below:

South Asian Muslim Singles Event 25-40 USA,Sunday, August 22 💛

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/south-asian-muslim-singles-event-25-40-usa-tickets-164777196029

 

Online Muslim Singles Event -25 -40 USA Monday, September 6 💛

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/online-muslim-singles-event-25-40-usa-tickets-167486236843

 

Online Muslim Singles Event 20 -30 USA Sunday, September 12 💛

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/online-muslim-singles-event-20-30-usa-tickets-166461287191

 

Online Muslim Singles Event 30 -45 USA Sunday, September 12 💛

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/online-muslim-singles-event-30-45-usa-tickets-165824135453

 

Map Unavailable