Advertisement Close

Events

Shifting Education Policies in the MENA region to respond to COVID-19

By: | posted on: Jul 5, 2020

Date/Time
Date(s) - 07/05/2020
7:00 pm

0
Add This to Your Calendar

Categories

Cost:
Free USD
Contact Person:

Email:

Website:

Phone:

Organization:


About this Event

The Harvard Club of Jordan, in collaboration with the Harvard Club of UAE and Harvard Club of Egypt, invite you to a webinar on Shifting Education Policies in the MENA region to respond to COVID-19. To register click here

On Sunday, 05 July 2020.at 7pm (Dubai time) / 6pm (Jordan time) / 5pm (Egypt time) / 11am (Boston time)

* Kindly note: Zoom log in details will be emailed to registered attendees on the day of the event.

Map Unavailable