Advertisement Close

Events

FUNDRAISER FOR LEBANON

By: | posted on: Sep 12, 2020

Date/Time
Date(s) - 09/12/2020
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

0
Add This to Your Calendar

Categories

Cost:
$10 USD
Contact Person:

Email:

Website:
https://yallaletstalk.com/
Phone:

Organization:
Yalla! Let's Talk.


FUNDRAISER FOR LEBANON

About this Event

Lebanon might not be trending anymore but that doesn’t mean that people don’t need us. On September 12th (3PM EST, 8PM GMT+1, 12PM PDT), join Yalla! Let’s Talk. x Sofa Laughs for a Virtual Café with day filled with performances to raise funds for Lebanon. This will be an online event where 100% proceeds go to various charities helping rebuild Lebanon. We will continue to post more information on the charities and performers, but for now, head over to the link in our bio and get your tickets now!

Register here!

Map Unavailable